Manage, train and learn with a platform you actually like

The learning management system of your dreams

Do you want a platform that understands your user habits and preferences? Lära has been designed with the user in mind to make your life easier and provide learning experiences that meet your expectations. You’ll see—it makes training simpler.

With Lära, enjoy a platform that has the features you need. Features designed to offer ease of use and provide you with tools that make things simpler for your organization. It’s a platform where your learners, trainers, and administrators have everything they need to get the job done with ease… and enjoy doing it. 

Because managing, preparing, and tracking your training courses should be simple and tailored to the way you work.

Training partner of these organizations

Experience the joy of using interfaces with ergonomics optimized for you

As you know, an easy-to-use and easy-to-understand interface is a great way to support your users’ interaction and engagement. With Lära, you’ll find a system with intuitive, user-friendly interfaces that are easy to use—and to love.   et à aimer.

The platform is simple enough that your users will be more than just able to navigate it. They’ll master it and feel comfortable using it. For you, that means a shorter learning curve and less management and troubleshooting time. Bonus! That’s time you can spend concentrating on, or having fun with, creating engaging training material.

Enjoy your autonomy: operate the platform on your own

Lära LMS lets you handle training operations independently. Preparing and integrating content is streamlined so you don’t have to rely on specialized resources for everyday tasks.

With Lära, you can easily integrate your existing content. Take common formats like .docx, .pdf, .xlsx, and SCORM 1.2 and 2004 and automatically convert them to HTML5. That way, content is standardized to make it easier for everyone to use, view, and follow.

A complete, integrated solution : features designed to meet your needs

Lära has a number of features that make it easier for you and your users to manage, train, and learn. From managing registrations to selling content online, and from preparing courses to publishing them across multiple portals, a world of possibilities awaits you. And you’ll love it!

<b>Authoring module</b>

Authoring module

The independence you need to prepare and integrate content

Learn more >
<b>Course Catalogues</b>

Course Catalogues

Organize courses your way with catalogues

Learn more >
<b>Registration Management</b>

Registration Management

Save time and make it easier to manage registrations

Learn more >
<b>eCommerce Module</b>

eCommerce Module

Sell and promote your courses online

Learn more >
<b>Training Programs</b>

Training Programs

Set up training programs and encourage success

Learn more >
<b>Multi-Portal</b>

Multi-Portal

Publish your courses in multi-portal mode to make your learners happy

Learn more >

Event and Conference Management

Take advantage of Lära LMS’s structure and features to simplify your event’s logistics

Learn more >
<b>Reporting</b>

Reporting

Track the progress of your platform and its community

Learn more >
<b>Integrations</b>

Integrations

Interconnect your tools to make life easier for everyone

Learn more >

An implementation and technical assistance service that’s exactly what you need

Implementing a learning management system is a big step. Naturally, you want it to go well for you, your teams, and your learners. You also want to know that a technical support service has your back if problems arise. It’s as much for you as it is for your users. With Lära, you have access to our whole team, and we’re there for just that.

Gérez, formez et apprenez à l’aide d’une plateforme que vous aimez

Le système de gestion des apprentissages que vous rêvez d’utiliser

Vous désirez une plateforme qui tient compte de vos habitudes et de vos préférences d’utilisation? On a conçu Lära avec l’utilisateur en tête pour vous simplifier la vie et vous offrir des expériences d’apprentissages à la hauteur de vos attentes. Avec lui, vous allez voir, former devient plus simple.

Avec Lära, profitez d’une plateforme avec les fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin. Des fonctionnalités conçues pour offrir une grande simplicité d’utilisation et vous fournir des éléments qui rendent la vie de votre organisation plus simple. Une plateforme où vos apprenants, vos formateurs et vos administrateurs ont tout sous la main pour accomplir leurs tâches avec facilité —  et aimer le faire. 

Parce que gérer, préparer et suivre vos formations devrait être simple et adapté à vos réalités

Partenaire de formation de ces organisations

Prenez plaisir à utiliser ses interfaces à l’ergonomie optimisée pour vous

Vous le savez, une interface facile à comprendre et à utiliser est un bon moyen de favoriser l’interaction et l’engagement de vos utilisateurs. Avec Lära, trouvez un système avec des interfaces conviviales et intuitives simples à utiliser —  et à aimer.

Cette facilité à saisir la plateforme met vos utilisateurs en confiance pour s’en servir, se l’approprier et s’y sentir à l’aise. Pour vous, ça signifie un processus d’initiation plus court et vous demande moins de temps de gestion et d’encadrement. Tant mieux! C’est du temps où vous vous concentrez, ou vous éclatez, à préparer des contenus de formation stimulants.

Savourez votre autonomie : opérez la plateforme par vous-mêmes

Lära LMS vous permet de devenir autonomes dans vos opérations de formation. Les tâches de préparation et d’intégration des contenus sont simplifiées afin de vous éviter de dépendre de ressources spécialisées pour vos tâches quotidiennes.

Avec Lära, intégrez aisément vos contenus existants. De divers formats populaires comme .docx, .pdf, .xlsx, Scorm 1.2 et 2004, etc., convertissez-les automatiquement en format HTML5. De cette manière, les contenus sont donc uniformisés pour en faciliter l’utilisation, la visualisation et le suivi par tout le monde.

Une solution complète et intégrée : des fonctionnalités conçues pour vous combler

Pour vous permettre, à vous et tous vos utilisateurs, de gérer, de former et d’apprendre, Lära propose plusieurs fonctionnalités. De la gestion des inscriptions à la vente en ligne de contenus, et de la préparation des formations à la diffusion de vos formations sur plusieurs portails, c’est un monde de possibilités qui s’ouvre à vous. Et vous allez l’adorer!

<b>Module auteur</b>

Module auteur

Préparez et intégrez vos contenus avec toute l’autonomie dont vous avez besoin

Voir plus >
<b>Catalogues de formation</b>

Catalogues de formation

Organisez vos formations comme vous le désirez avec les catalogues

Voir plus >
<b>Gestion des inscriptions</b>

Gestion des inscriptions

Facilitez la gestion des inscriptions et gagnez du temps

Voir plus >
<b>Module eCommerce</b>

Module eCommerce

Vendez vos formations en ligne et faites-en la promotion

Voir plus >
<b>Programmes de formation</b>

Programmes de formation

Montez des programmes de formation et motivez la réussite

Voir plus >
<b>Multiportail</b>

Multiportail

Diffusez vos formations en mode multiportail et comblez vos utilisateurs

Voir plus >
<b>Rapport de progression</b>

Rapport de progression

Suiviez la progression de votre plateforme et de sa communauté

Voir plus >
<b>Intégrations</b>

Intégrations

Interconnectez vos outils au plus grand plaisir de tous

Voir plus >

Un service d’implantation et une assistance technique à la hauteur de vos attentes

Implanter un système de gestion des apprentissages est une étape importante. Vous voulez que ça se passe bien pour vous, pour vos équipes et vos apprenants, c’est normal. Vous voulez aussi compter sur une assistance technique lorsque des problèmes se présentent. Et ce, autant pour vous que pour vos utilisateurs. Avec Lära, vous avez accès à toute notre équipe justement là pour ça.